Anonymous writing

One option more: there is no benefit for me in using my real name instead of domain related pseudonym.

It is a good but not necessary thing to have writer’s name whom to refer, if there is real discussion in a discussion forum. Quotations should be easy. It is easier to use ’Willis’ instead of Esch..

I use Cherry Pick when I talk about climate change, because that it how I see current climate science.

I like the idea of anonymous peer-review. It is only important what I write, not my academic or other background.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s